Things I love about PJ

I love absolutely everything about this little baby.  I love how he holds my hair when he is up on my shoulder.  I love how his head smells while I’m burping him.  I love it when he wakes up in the morning and talks to himself while he waits for me to get him.  Then when I do get him he gives me the biggest smile that just lights up his entire face.  I love how he has to hold onto my finger or my shirt while he is nursing.  I love his laugh.  He has this way of sucking air in when he laughs and you can hear it from the next room.  I secretly think he knows what we’re talking about because he always seems to laugh at just the right moment.  🙂  I love how he is starting to reach and grab for things.  But I think that I love the sight of him sleeping on my chest more than anything.  He looks so peaceful and content and I just know he feels loved.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy kennedy
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 07:44:54

    Sweetest pictures ever!

    Reply

  2. Susan Chrysler
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 12:52:03

    I know he feels loved, too. Little Patrick is both a blessing to his family and blessed to have been born into such a loving family.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

